ホワイトニングショップ奈良生駒店

生駒市のセルフホワイトニングならホワイトニングショップ奈良生駒店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせ ご予約

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

Y

Y

2024-04-13

スタッフの方がとても丁寧で安心してホワイトニングができました。
毎回歯が白くなっているのが実感できるので、続けていきたいです。 (Translated by Google) The staff was very polite and I was able to get my teeth whitened with peace of mind.
I can feel my teeth getting whiter every time, so I want to continue using it.

Kokomi 1001-35

Kokomi 1001-35

2024-04-08

1回目にすごく変わってるなと実感しました。2回目はあんまり実感は、しなかったですが、続けてみたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) The first time I saw it, I realized that it had changed a lot. I didn't really feel it the second time, but I would like to continue.

坪田さくら

坪田さくら

2024-04-06

はじめてのホワイトニングで緊張していましたが、スタッフの方に優しく丁寧に説明していただいたので安心して施術することができました! (Translated by Google) I was nervous about my first whitening session, but the staff explained things to me in a kind and thorough manner, so I was able to undergo the procedure with confidence!

田中太郎

田中太郎

2024-04-04

スタッフの方がとても丁寧にホワイトニングの説明をしてくれて、安心してホワイトニングができました。
1回で歯が白くなって効果を実感しました。
歯医者よりは、リーズナブルですので、おすすめです。 (Translated by Google) The staff was very thorough in explaining the whitening process and I was able to whiten with confidence.
My teeth became whiter in just one use and I could feel the effect.
It's more reasonable than the dentist, so I recommend it.

とい

とい

2024-04-02

一回目でものすごく効果を感じたので、継続することにしました!一回目は20分の施術を苦痛に感じていましたが、二回目になると慣れてきて、しんどさもなくなりました!効果が出てきて、歯が白くなることがすごく楽しみです! (Translated by Google) I felt great results the first time, so I decided to continue using it! The first time, I found the 20-minute treatment painful, but by the second time, I got used to it and it was no longer a pain! I'm really looking forward to seeing the results and seeing my teeth become whiter!

まー

まー

2024-03-23

初めてのホワイトニングでしたが、一回で目に見えて変わったので驚きました!説明もとても丁寧にしていただけたので、安心して利用することができました😊ありがとうございました😌🙏 (Translated by Google) This was my first time whitening, and I was surprised to see a visible difference after just one session! The explanation was very thorough, so I was able to use it with confidence 😊 Thank you very much 😌🙏

ちゃんねる738

ちゃんねる738

2024-03-18

依藤友樹

依藤友樹

2024-03-10

1回の施術でもすごく効果を実感できました!居心地のよい空間でリラックスして施術を受けられました。 (Translated by Google) I could see great results after just one treatment! I was able to relax and receive the treatment in a comfortable space.

Sumire

Sumire

2024-03-09

ホワイトニングは初めてで少し緊張していましたが、施術前後でしっかり効果を感じることができました。
落ちついた雰囲気で居心地も良かったです。 (Translated by Google) I was a little nervous about whitening as it was my first time, but I could really feel the effects before and after the treatment.
The atmosphere was calm and comfortable.

N M

N M

2024-03-09

一回で白さを実感しました。続けて通いたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I felt white in one go. I would like to continue going there.

emi

emi

2024-03-08

初めてのホワイトニングでしたが、スタッフの方の丁寧な説明で安心して受けることが出来ました。ホワイトニング中はとてもリラックス出来て寝てしまうほどでした😊
素敵なサロンに出会えて嬉しいです。 (Translated by Google) It was my first time getting whitened, but the staff's detailed explanations made me feel at ease. I was so relaxed during the whitening that I even fell asleep 😊
I'm happy to have found such a wonderful salon.

奥野凜奈

奥野凜奈

2024-03-06

yuki

yuki

2024-03-06

2回目の施術でした
1回目が劇的に効果が出て白くなったので2回目は緩やかにと言う感じです。
回数重ねていくごとに緩やかに白くなっていくのかなーと期待しています。
次回も楽しみです。 (Translated by Google) It was my second surgery.
The first time the effect was dramatic and it became whiter, so the second time I'm going to take it more slowly.
I'm hoping that it will gradually become whiter with each use.
I'm looking forward to the next time.

洪愛

洪愛

2024-02-13

一度のホワイトニングで白くなり感激しました!
これから宜しくお願い致します! (Translated by Google) I was so impressed with how white it turned out after just one whitening session!
Thank you for your continued support!

Hina

Hina

2024-02-13

今回で2回目のホワイトニングをしていただきました。丁寧な対応、落ち着いた雰囲気でとても安心して利用できます。
1回目より白さを実感でき、とても嬉しかったです。 (Translated by Google) This was my second time getting whitened. You can feel very safe using our courteous service and calm atmosphere.
I felt whiter than the first time and was very happy.

森川尚己

森川尚己

2024-01-27

白くなりました!
CPでお得にできました! (Translated by Google) It turned white!
I got a great deal with CP!

R

R

2024-01-27

一回目で歯の白さを実感出来たので回数券を購入しました。フォトウエディングを控えてるのでそれまでに白くなるのが楽しみです。金額もリーズナブルでとても良いです!!! (Translated by Google) I was able to see how white my teeth were the first time, so I bought a coupon. I have a photo wedding coming up, so I'm looking forward to getting whiter by then. The price is reasonable and very good! ! !

。土文

。土文

2024-01-09

どろしー

どろしー

2023-12-26

自宅の近くなのがきっかけで通い始めましたが、しっかり効果が出て嬉しいです。 (Translated by Google) I started going here because it's close to my home, and I'm glad it's working so well.

k k

k k

2023-12-20

歯が白くなってとても気分がいいです。お店の雰囲気もとても落ち着けて良い🤍 (Translated by Google) My teeth are whiter and I feel great. The atmosphere of the shop is also very relaxing 🤍

ゆいな

ゆいな

2023-12-19

回数券を購入させていただいて何回か通わせていただいているのですが、行くたびに効果を感じています。
価格もリーズナブルで通いやすく効果も実感できます。
またお願いしたいです。 (Translated by Google) I have purchased a coupon ticket and have been to the clinic several times, and I feel the effects each time I go.
The price is reasonable, it's easy to go to, and you can feel the effects.
I would like to ask you again.

hi

hi

2023-12-18

カウンセリングも丁寧で、清潔感ある店内でホワイトニング中もゆったり過ごすことができました✨ (Translated by Google) The consultation was thorough and I was able to relax in the clean store during my whitening session.

H T

H T

2023-12-18

マスクを外すようになって通うようになりました。
白くなるまでの経緯や料金も丁寧に説明いただきました。
室内もいつも清潔で安心して通うことが出来ます。
個人差はあると思いますが私はすぐに効果が表れたので継続しようと思いました。
これからもよろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) I started taking off my mask and started attending.
He carefully explained the process and cost of whitening.
The rooms are always clean and you can walk around with peace of mind.
I think it varies from person to person, but I saw immediate results so I decided to continue using it.
I look forward to working with you.

かえ

かえ

2023-12-07

いつもお世話になっています。
徐々に白くなってきてとても嬉しいです!これからもよろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) I am always indebted.
I'm so happy that it's gradually turning white! I look forward to working with you.

k t

k t

2023-11-28

いつもありがとございます⭐︎
お店の雰囲気やスタッフさんの感じも良く効果が凄く実感できます⭐︎
またお願い致します。 (Translated by Google) Thank you as always ⭐︎
The atmosphere of the store and the staff are nice, and you can really feel the effects ⭐︎
Thank you again.

まゆ

まゆ

2023-11-04

スタッフの方がとても優しく丁寧に、やり方や歯のことを教えてくださいました!ホワイトニング中は寝てしまうほど心地良く、落ち着ける空間で癒されました♪ (Translated by Google) The staff was very kind and polite and taught me how to do it and about my teeth! It was so comfortable that I fell asleep during the whitening, and I was healed in a relaxing space ♪

浅井太地

浅井太地

2023-10-27

ホワイトニング初めてで少し不安でしたが、スタッフのお姉さんがとても丁寧にカウンセリングをして頂いたので、安心して施術することができました!
回数券も購入したので、これから通うのが楽しみです😁 (Translated by Google) I was a little nervous because it was my first time getting whitened, but the staff member gave me a very thorough consultation, so I was able to undergo the procedure with confidence!
I also bought a coupon ticket, so I'm looking forward to going there from now on 😁

みき

みき

2023-10-19

店内も綺麗でカウンセリングもしっかりしていただきました。
ホワイトニングに不安がありましたが、白くなって大満足です!!! (Translated by Google) The store was clean and the counseling was thorough.
I was worried about whitening, but I'm very happy with how white it turned out! ! !

暗闇

暗闇

2023-10-04

初めてホワイトニングに行って、最初は効果があるのか心配でしたが終わった後の歯の白さにびっくりしました!!
1回で結構白くなったので通ったらめちゃくちゃ白くなれるんだろうなと思います!!!
説明も分かりやすく、お店の中も落ち着いていてとても良かったです!! (Translated by Google) When I went for whitening for the first time, I was worried about whether it would be effective at first, but I was surprised at how white my teeth were afterwards! !
I got a lot of whitening after just one visit, so I think I'll be able to get a lot whiter if I go through this treatment! ! !
The explanations were easy to understand and the inside of the store was very calm and nice! !

のそ

のそ

2023-10-03

3週間通い放題コースにしましたが、1回目から効果が感じられて気分上がります💖もっと続けようと思います! (Translated by Google) I decided on the 3-week unlimited course, and I could feel the effects from the first time and felt better💖I plan to continue!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。